Home / News / Noonan! ‘Caddyshack’ Stars Morgan, O’Keefe In Free Virtual Q&A June 14

Noonan! ‘Caddyshack’ Stars Morgan, O’Keefe In Free Virtual Q&A June 14

O'Keefe (Sailor) & MorganCindy Morgan and Michael O’Keefe, who portrayed Lacey Underall and Danny Noonan, respectively, in the classic 1980 sports film Caddyshack, will appear in a free, live Q&A panel on Sunday, June 14, at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT as part of the Wizard World Virtual Experiences series. The panel will be followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

Cindy Morgan as Lacey UnderallIn addition to the Caddyshack event are the following upcoming sessions:

 

  • Monday, June 8, “Teen Spirit,” Cassie Scerbo, Gabriela Lopez, Lindsey Shaw, Katie Sarife · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Monday, June 8, “World of Wrestling,” The Headbangers, Jessie Godderz, SoCal Val · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, June 9, “L.A. Law,” Corbin Bernsen, Harry Hamlin, Blair Underwood, Alan Rachins, Jill Eikenberry, Michele Greene, Michael Tucker, Susan Ruttan · 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT (*Rescheduled from 6/2)
  • Tuesday, June 16, “Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” Brett Dalton, Jeff Ward, Max Osinski, Adrian Pasdar, B.J. Britt, Briana Venskus, Mallory Jansen, Dichen Lachman, Christopher James Baker · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Sunday, June 28, “Runaways,” Lyrica Okano, Virginia Gardner, Ariela Barer, Angel Parker, Annie Wersching, James Marsters, Brigid Brannagh, Brittany Ishibashi, Clarissa Thibeaux · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

 

 

 

About Jerry Milani

Jerry Milani is a freelance writer and public relations executive living in Bloomfield, N.J. He has worked in P.R. for more than 25 years in college and conference sports media relations, two agencies and for the International Fight League, a team-based mixed martial arts league, and now is the PR manager for Wizard World, which runs pop culture and celebrity conventions across North America. Milani is also the play-by-play announcer for Caldwell University football and basketball broadcasts. He is a proud graduate of Fordham University and when not attending a Yankees, Rams or Cougars game can be reached at Jerry (at) JerryMilani (dot) com.

Check Also

Jeff Teat

National Lacrosse League Completes 2020 Entry Draft

Players, coaches and general managers from the National Lacrosse League’s (NLL) 13 franchises assembled virtually ...